“My pipelines” page contains the created pipelines by the user. User can choose to display the training or the inference pipelines. Please use the navigational tab on the top of the page (Training vs Inference)
Removing the pipeline
User can an option to delete the pipeline. To delete a pipeline user needs to choose the pipeline you want to delete and push the button “Delete”. Keep in mind that when the pipeline is removed all the pipeline runs and the metadata associated with that pipeline are removed from the system.
Editing the pipeline
Users can edit the pipeline. To edit the pipeline push the button corresponding to the pipeline. Please note that as soon as the editing is finished pipeline will immediately run.
Running the pipeline
One of the ways to run a pipeline is to run it from the “My pipelines” page. The run is on-request run which does not interfere with scheduled